Where to start…

I have to admit that I have never read a blog or ever thought about starting one but today I decided that in a few years I’ll want to look back and see how my life had changed, how I’d grown as a person and how my opinions of events evolved and changed the more I understood. I am writing this for myself but in the hope that if anyone reads it they’ll learn more about who I am and possibly relate to situations or feelings experienced. It aims to be something that I wish I found years ago, when I was struggling with such a mix of emotions, something that shows it is ok to feel sad, angry, lost or empty, but most importantly it is ok to be happy.

5 thoughts on “Where to start…

  1. Thanks for an honest post, we’re here to support you! I started my blog mostly for my own records too, but you’ll be surprised at how many people are willing to learn about your experiences. I’m looking forward to reading more about you!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

